In Drapia, Dragons have two main states (excluding unhatched egg), which are:

  • Baby Dragon (Level 1-15)

  • Adult Dragon (Level from 16-35)

To level up Dragons, players need to increase Dragon's experience points (EXP). There are 2 ways to accumulate EXP:

  • Feeding (Food)

  • Participate in Adventure Mode

When the Dragon reaches level 15, the player is required to perform a ritual to evolve the dragon from Baby Dragon to Adult Dragon. To conduct this ritual, players need to collect Soul gems throughout the PvE games.

Last updated